Testimonials

Recent Reviews from Real Clients

The one you want by your side!

April 21, 2017

After being arrested for a DUI I felt sick to my stomach. I researched ten or more lawyers in Clark county, but chose Angus because of all the great reviews (which are definitely warranted). In my first call to him, he reassured me that I could finally start to stop worrying because he had my back. Angus always looked and acted professional in court. He contacted me often and kept me ready ahead of time for upcoming hurdles, whether for the DMV or paperwork for court. Everything went as seemlessly as I could have hoped for during the ordeal with an above expected outcome! We went through the Battle Ground court, which he's very familiar with, but he's a huge asset no matter where you are. Do not go through a process like this without a lawyer (they save you money and other penalties). I highly recommend Angus!

Angus really helped me out on my issue!

Angus really helped me out on my issue! I feel that he was extremely knowledgeable with every aspect of the laws. He ALWAYS touched bases with me so I knew what was happening with my case and didn't keep me wondering like others I've retained in the past. Well worth the price and extremely satisfied!!! Hopefully won't need an attorney again but if so....He'll be my first call.

Don't hesitate to hire Angus to represent you

Angus was very professional and knowledgeable! He kept me updated and informed. I was very pleased with the way he handled himself and my case in court. Don't hesitate to hire Angus to represent you...You will get your 💰 worth.

Mr. Lee is an exceptional lawyer!

May 4, 2017

Mr. Lee is an exceptional lawyer! He not only has loyalty and compassion for his client but also skills and knowledge concerning the law that he uses to defend you as if he is defending himself. He was always there for me, from start to finish. With his hard work and perseverance, we achieved the best of all situations...case dismissed. In what seemed like a no-win scenario, we won! I do not see how you could do any better than having Mr. Angus Lee in your corner.

Who knew there are stand up lawyers out there

May 3, 2017

I met with Mr. Angus Lee today and he was very upfront, polite and understanding of my situation. After reviewing my case and giving me additional information on how to proceed he told me he would not feel right charging me for something I can simply do on my own. That got a lot of respect out of me for him, who knew there are stand up lawyers out there.

Highly recommended

May 2, 2017

Fantastic lawyer. You get what you pay for. Was looking at a maximum 3 year jail sentence and a criminal record. Mr. Lee got me ZERO jail time, and my record stays clean. Highly recommended.

Very knowledgeable

April 30, 2017

Angus went above and beyond for me in my case. He made me feel like I had someone who was fighting for me. Very knowledgeable, always answered my calls, straight shooter, great attitude. I personally can't say enough for Angus. I was facing life changing charges and accusations and he stood in my corner and fought like a champ.

No regrets I would recommend Angus to anyone who needs help navigating the court system or needs someone in their corner.

Angus is a phenomenal lawyer.

Angus is a phenomenal lawyer. Definitely, goes above and beyond what you would expect from a lawyer. I highly suggest reaching out to the Angus Lee Law Firm if you should happen to encounter legal problems!

Hasn't let me down once!

Angus is the only lawyer I will trust with my money, my time, my personal affairs and information. Hasn't let me down once!

He gave us confidence

April 28, 2017

Angus recently took my case and immediately made us feel comfortable about the process and confident that he would do everything possible to help our situation. He kept us informed at every step of the process and answered our layman's questions in a manner we could understand and took the time to make sure we knew the intent. He gave us confidence that he would take on a major corporation without hesitation and give us a voice. Angus also gave us updates frequently, even just to make sure that we knew he was still working on our case. The output letters and overall information was professionally done and we are completely satisfied with his service. Also, it does make us feel better that he is a combat Marine veteran and that professionalism and confidence came across in the service to us.

Rock Star

April 20, 2017

I'm very happy that I contacted and hired Angus to represent me. He handled my case very professionally and did everything he promised to do. I could not be more pleased with his services. It was worth every penny I spent!

He is the man.

April 18, 2017

I started with a case that would seem impossible to a court appointed lawyer. Mr. Lee has more than proved his professional stand points and has done his absolute best to see that the justice system engaged this matter with the care and systematic ressalution that it deserved. I will never trust another man in my life more than ANGUS LEE. Thank you my friend and lawyer MR. ANGUS LEE. Criminal defense attorney of Vancouver WA. You get my vote for lawyer of the millennium. Thank you for all you have done for me to be a family again.....

Felony Charges

March 8, 2017

I met with Angus to discuss my case and was immediately impressed and hired him on the spot! I was faced up against burglary and two assault charges, and as I was walking out of his office for the first time he was already on the phone with the prosecutor trying to get my charges lowered. Angus did an amazing job the entire time he was on my case. He emailed back quickly every time I had a question or something for him that would help the case. He frequently called to update me with anything that was going on or met with me in person if I asked. My case was a unique one in that it started out as a custody battle and turned into something of a circus with all the victims lying and me being the only one to tell the truth. Through interviews with the alleged "victims" Angus was able to prove that I didn't assault anyone. With lots of back and forth Angus was able to get my assault charges dropped completely and I took deferred sentencing for criminal trespassing which was the best outcome for my situation. Angus is a great lawyer who cares about his clients and their future!

True Professional

February 2, 2017

From the day of my arrest until the day the case was completed, Mr. Lee was there anytime I needed him. He explained the process and was helpful during one of the most stressful times of my life. Thank you Mr. Lee.

Lawyer Review

January 24, 2017

I called several lawyers and chose to sit down with Angus Lee and I have tell you I knew I wanted Angus to represent my interest before we even sat down.

Now I do not always agree with the system, so on a gut feeling put my trust in Me Lee. I was not sorry. Angus Lee was able to put together a plan that made sense and best protected my interest. Bottom line, I trust him and so can you.

If you want the absolute best outcome possible for your case, you need to hire Angus.

January 20, 2017

Angus came to court fully prepared and confident to get me the best deal possible . I was arrested for a serious sex offense and was terrified, embarrassed and scared. The first thing he was able to do was convince the judge to split my bail amount in half. He literally came to my rescue. Every court date with Angus has been a breeze since then. He made me feel at ease and feel like I was being taken care of. He gave my family a peaceful feeling after we were all scared of what the future would hold for me. Angus makes your problems disappear. He made my possible prison sentence of 5 years or more, go away. I still can not believe he did this. What a feeling of relief Angus has given me and my family.

Excellent Choice for Serious Legal Problem

December 22, 2016

Angus Lee patiently and expertly helped us through a complicated and serious legal situation. We found him to be knowledgeable, energetic, reliable, honest, and hard-working. He understands how the system works. Highly recommended,

A pillar of strength, wisdom and comfort

November 27, 2016

When my son was arrested my world fell apart. After calling several cold lawyers I reached out to Angus Lee. From the moment I spoke to him I new he was the one. Angus is very passionated about fighting for those who have been falsely accused..and he doesn't back down. His compassion for our family was more than any us would have expected. My son went from charges that would've put him away for life, to a few months in jail. Because of Angus Lee our family can be whole again. What a Blessing!

Angus Lee

November 14, 2016

I hired Angus Lee to be my attorney in a Federal case.

He is a wonderful attorney.

I was so scared thru the whole ordeal. He did everything he could to male me feel at ease. He was very patient.

He was right there to answer any questions or to put my fears to rest.

I am very proud in my choice of hiring him.

DV Defense

October 18, 2016

A few months ago I had run into a legal issue in which a charge was being brought against me from an incident that transpired. Due to the nature of the charge I immediately began to search for an attorney whom I felt could represent me and more so one who was well knowledge in Domestic Violence and that's when I came across Angus Lee. Within minutes of talking to Angus for the first time it felt as if a huge burden was taken off my shoulders and was able to be at ease since the incident. He spoke with genuineness and assured me that everything will be okay and that I was in good hands, non of which any of the other attorney's I spoke with had done. After meeting with Angus I was certain that he was the right lawyer for what I was about to encounter. From day one he jumped right on the case and began to find the best possible outcome for the charge that was being brought against me. He immediately went to war for me and tried to negotiate with the DA in regards to the charge. He was there every step of the way through the process and couldn't emphasize enough that he was there for me no matter what time of the day or night it was, and he truly was! If I had even a slight idea or question about the matter and wanted some clarification or questions answered he was all over it and got me the answers. If you want desire a lawyer that will treat you with respect and not treat you like another basket case, I would HIGHLY recommend Angus. He truly goes the extra mile for his clients and will fight for you to the end. Angus was able negotiate and get me diversion so that the charge would be dismissed after completing all requirements. Truly a remarkable lawyer who will fight for you to the end in order to achieve the best possible outcome.

DUI Defense

October 18, 2016

Upon being arrested for a DUI offense, I decided to hire Mr. Angus Lee to help me. It soon became evident that it was the best decision I could have ever made! From day one, and throughout our entire time together, he was the epitome of professional. Knowledgeable, prompt, considerate, and hard working, helping me through it all. At the beginning it felt like it was myself against the world, but it soon became clear that I wasn't fighting alone. It was both of us, together. Angus had my back...period. That is a big comfort when dealing with the justice system. We ended up going to trial, and through his efforts, we won, and my case was dismissed. It was the best of all possible outcomes, and I have Mr. Angus Lee to thank for that. Thanks, Angus!

Raving review for a lawyer you want on your side!

September 30, 2016

After hiring Angus Lee, from the moment I walked in his office to the moment I walked out I received nothing but exceptional hard work as this lawyer solely took responsibility of my case and not once let me down. He is a lawyer you want on your side, as a young studious young man he is very knowledgeable and worth the money you pay. You will not walk away unhappy with this lawyer on your side.

Client thankful to have had Angus Lee on as attorney

September 3rd, 2016

I used attorney Angus Lee for a case where I was falsely accused of domestic violence against my ex husband, who had already been to jail once for domestic violence against me.

Angus listened to my story and gave full attention to the details surrounding my case. He carefully advised me promptly, and with good consul,. I was very relieved when I heard my charges were dropped.

I just wanted to write this letter thanking him and also to give a positive reference to anyone looking for a hard working and dedicated attorney.

Case Dismissed

August 30, 2016

Thank you for your great representation and professionalism which resulted in my case dismissal. I am extremely grateful for the handling and care exercised in all details. It was important to me to have someone who not only legally represented my case, but who was also genuinely concerned for my well-being and was ready to provide the best argument and outcome for my defense. An energetic, professional, and courteous attorney I would highly recommend.

Very Professional Attorney!!

August 24, 2016

I am very grateful and hold much gratitude towards Mr. Lee and his firm for representing and legally defending me. My personal experience with Mr. Lee is that he is honorable, diligent, professional and a man of his word. I would highly recommend him and his firm to anyone in need of legal consultation and/or legal defense.

Very professional and very human.

June 25, 2016

We were being totally bullied and lied to by "the system", but Angus put an immediate stop to that. He is knowledgeable and efficient, but equally important is that he puts you at ease and keeps you informed about every step of what he's doing on your behalf, why he's doing it, and the outcome. As much as I hope to never need to use the services of the Angus Lee Lawfirm again, I'm really glad he's there, just in case. Thank you again Angus!

Excellent Lawyer

June 10, 2016

Angus represented me in a domestic violence case in which I was being wrongfully charged by my ex-girlfriend and her adult daughter. Although the charges and accusations were frustrating, Angus kept me focused on the specific issue of the restraining orders as the other issues were to be addressed separately at a later time. As we responded to the opposing side charges, he accurately predicted how they would respond to our demands. We kept the upper hand throughout the entire process until the orders were dismissed. Angus always kept me updated on the process and progress. He was available by phone and always responded to messages within one to two hours. I would use him again and highly recommend his services to anyone else in a DV case.

Miracle

May 25, 2016

I had gone and had consultations with a handful of lawyers before I found Angus. Either them telling me "my case has no hope and no matter what ill be convicted" or not even listing to my story. After hearing that a few times i grew weary of having hope in a successful case. I know i had not done anything wrong and based off of a few convictions on my record from 5 years ago a disorderly conduct DV, and a DUI the other lawyers doubted and predicted a future they would have gotten wrong. But everyone but Angus told me we are gonna get this taken care of and told me he sees the hope in my case. Being accused of something you know you didn't do can seriously put you through a lot of different emotions. As soon as i sat down for my evaluation with Angus he was all ears calm and professional. This whole situation came out of no where i didn't have money sitting around to be able to pay all up front and Angus said i want to help you, we will figure this out and that is just what he did! And from there he started on my case immediately that day after our consultation together, calling witness and getting the case started! I was impressed by how fast he emailed me or called me back with any questions i had and kept me up to date. He walked me through everything calmed me down and reassured me everything would be okay at the times i needed it the most. My no contact order was still in place for the first court date by the second court date Angus pointed the facts to the judge and she reduced the no contact order so i could call and text my boyfriend again I was so thankful. At that court date we had set my hearing and trial but Angus didn't back down! My case was a very difficult one keep that in mind. Now two weeks before my trial date papers are filed and my case was over before i knew it, its dismissed!!!! No fines no jail time no probation nothing. After the papers were signed and case was over Angus told me if you need anything call me and would like to help me take care of my past record. I couldn't be more happier to have chosen a very respectable and hard working lawyer. If you are having doubt about your case call Angus. You wont regret it! Thank you ANGUS!

Hired for DUI charge

April 26, 2016

I hired Angus to represent me for A DUI charge. I was very pleased with his communication attentiveness and his professionalism. I would hire him again for sure!

Criminal case

April 12, 2016

I was seeking to obtain Mr. Lee as my attorney as he has an outstanding reputation personally and professionally. I received great advice and a competent referral as unfortunately Mr. Lee does not practice in the county where I was being charged. Having any kind of legal issue can be overwhelming, I HIGHLY recommend Mr. lee to represent you. Mr. Lee is professional and compassionate. If you should find yourself in an unfortunate situation Mr. Lee is the one to call!

Really impressed client

March 8, 2016

On Dec 14, 2015 I was represented by Angus Lee I was very impressed with the professionalism and also how fast he was able to get information that was going to help with my defense. I would recommend him to any one who needs an attorney. I was always kept updated on my case and it was great to know that there was somebody out there willing to work so hard to get my charges dismissed.

case dismissed

February 12, 2016

I was pulled over on Feb.3rd in Othello,wa. acused of throwing a lit cigarette out the window of a fuel truck! First of all I don't smoke in the truck company policy and second I didn't have any with me at the time,Called Angus he took the case and got the results of a dismissed case having a cdl license this was very important plus the fact I would have lost my job I had for the last 20 yrs.Thank You again Angus If I ever need help again I will call this attorney Excellent Job. Bill

Mind and heart can rest now

January 4, 2016

I searched for an attorney and saw that Angus had many good reviews. You never know if the reviews are from friends or family. I took a chance and I hired him to help my son who was required to registering as a sex offender for life for having an under-age girlfriend. This was like a ball and chain for him especially since my son had memory issues due to a traumatic brain injury. Angus was easy to work with and was successful in relieving the requirement to register. The fee was really reasonable and Angus was extremely thorough. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case as I feel that my son had the best representation possible. What a relief for me as a mother. Thank you Angus!

Best decision

December 21, 2015

Angus was able to clear me of criminal charges in an alleged assault case. He was kind, professional, and most of all gave me complete peace of mind the first time I talked to him. I NEEDED this to go away and couldn't have it following me my whole life, and for that reason I chose Angus. I sincerely believe my case was resolved with the best outcome possible, in a very reasonable amount of time. If I were to ever find myself in trouble, I know who my first call would be to. Thank you Angus!

The best experience with a lawyer

December 11, 2015

Mr Angus Lee is hands-down a very considerate man and an excellent attorney. I came to him with a very difficult case and at the very last minute... although he was not able to take on our case because of the time constraints he was very helpful and kind towards our delicate situation. He was truthfully the only one who would give us a moment to hear us out. That kindness has went a long way for us because its very hard to come by. I'd recommend and will recommend to anyone seeking justice.

The absolute best!

December 7, 2015

What an amazing result and what great communication.

Witness Tampering: Exonerated

No-Contact-Order: Dismissed

No-Contact-Order: Dismissed

No-Contact-Order: Not Charged

Harassment: Dismissed

Cyber Stalking: Amended to disorderly conduct!

I never hurt anyone, but based on misinformation and exaggeration I was charged with multiple counts and cases of domestic violence (threats, harassment a, cyberstalking, No Contact Order violation, and witness tampering). When I was booked into jail on the felony witness tampering I knew I was in real trouble. Then Angus Lee came to see me at the jail on a weekend and talked to me about my case.

What a relief. He listened to my story and told me he could help. He laid out a plan to defend the case and told me he would see me Monday morning.

Come Monday he had me exonerated on the felony and got me out of jail. The prosecution did not know what hit them.

Then he went to work on the rest of my charges. During the case, Angus was always available to speak with me and kept me up to date on my case.

In the end he convinced the prosecutor to dismiss almost all the charges, agree not to file the new charges that had been requested, and amend the only remaining charge to disorderly conduct.

I paid court cost, but NO FINE and NO JAIl.

The No-Contact-Order was dropped and in a few years I can have this taken off of my record.

Thank you!

Great result! Quick result!

November 25, 2015

I was charged with domestic violence in battleground Washington. Being arrested and booked into jail was horrible. Having the court enter an order saying I can't come home or see my wife was devastating.

I knew I had made a mistake, but going back to jail was not an option. My family helped me hire Angus Lee.

He quickly worked to have the case resolved so that it will be dismissed and the no contact order dropped. He even had all this done in time for my family to be together for Thanksgiving. I am very great full.

The Best Attorney Money Can Buy

October 19, 2015

If you value sleeping easy at night, knowing that your case is in the best hands possible then hire this man.

I started out with four separate charges against me and had previously hired a competent defense attorney who ultimately assured me that there was no way I was walking away from this without a conviction. I needed my life back though and any conviction at all would ruin my chances of finding a new job, so I fired my old lawyer and hired Mr. Lee.

I found Angus to be equal parts tenacious, resposinsive, and unrelenting in his persuit of attaining the best possible outcomes for me and my cases. When his father suddenly got sick, he called me from the hospital to let me know that he was looking for Wi-Fi so that he could continue working on my case, uninterrupted. Which he did.

Simply put, he is a force to reckon with. Four charges against me. Every single one of them dismissed. I don't normally write reviews, but in this instance I feel like it's the least I can do, as I suspect I will have a sense of gratitude for this man and his services for the rest of my life.

Excellent choice!

October 2, 2015

I chose Angus Lee as my attorney during a difficult time for me and I was one of the best choices I made. He has proven to be an amazing attorney, kind, empathetic and understanding person and truly believes in all he does. Angus has put forth exuberant energy, hard work and determination towards my case and with that , I received the very best outcome for my situation. From day one he was welcoming, focused, on time, and continuously counseled me when I was at my worst. I highly recommend Angus Lee and believe I made an excellent choice.

Peace of Mind

September 25, 2015

When I needed an attorney, the best thing I did for myself was to hire Angus Lee. He has an excellent professional background, and reviews that speak for themselves. He returns calls right away and is prompt to court hearings. He goes the extra mile and beyond for his clients.

So if you are looking for a criminal defense attorney to represent you and be on your side and win your case, I highly recommend you hire Angus lee. you will be glad you did.

Exceeded Expectations!

September 20, 2015

First of all, I called and left a message on a Sunday morning after reading Avvo reviews for DUI lawyers. Saturday night I had unexpectedly gotten a DUI and was extremely rattled about it. Within an hour, I got a call from Angus. We spoke for about 20 minutes, as he took the time to reassure me and hep me through the emotional shock of the situation and we made an appointment for the next day for an interview.

From the moment I walked into his office, he warmly greeted me and he took the time for a thorough consutation of my personal and driving history as well as the incident. I felt like I had a friend who was really going to do his very best to help me.

The fee was extremely reasonable and Angus was extremely thorough in his research and recommendations to me. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case as I feel that I had the best representation possible.

I highly reccommend Angus and would use him again.

Case Dismissed

September 18, 2015

Angus is extremely dedicated, knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. He listened to my side of the story and proceeded with his own investigation, interviewing and consulting. He kept me well informed of every move and reassured me along the way. Even when I was about to give in, he did not allow me to accept less than what I deserved. My case was dismissed. He truly cares for his clients. I highly recommend Angus, he was awesome!

Charges Dismissed

September 11, 2015

I needed help quickly and was relieved to find Angus. It was a very stressful and emotional time for me and Angus took on my case immediately and was very helpful from day one. He always keep me in the loop and answered my emails or returned my calls within the same day. This was my first time dealing with the legal system and Angus took the time to make sure I understood everything and was very professional. I'm so grateful for all his help and he was able to get the charges dropped and gave me peace of mind. I would recommend Angus to anyone in need of a great attorney.

Extremely knowledgeable, and professional.

September 8, 2015

Angus Lee was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and knew exactly how to handle my case. He was understanding and treated me with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs the job done right the first time.

DV Case Dismissed

August 13, 2015

I was arrested by Local Police on a bogus Domestic Violence charge. My public defender told me to plead guilty to a crime I did not commit and do jail time. I said hell no and hired Angus Lee. He investigated my case to proved my innocence and told the prosecution he was ready for trial. Now my case is scheduled to be DISMISSED!

You want this attorney on your side

August 4, 2015

Angus is intelligent, competent and most importantly he truly cared about my case and an outcome in my favor. If you want top notch legal help, hire Angus.

No Contact Order

July 27, 2015

Angus represented me in a matter which I needed to get a no contact order rescinded. He was extremely knowledgeable, assertive, prompt, aggressive and compassionate towards me and my concerns. He discussed every event of my case with me as soon as he recieved any information. He was successfully able to convince the judge to rescind the no contact order per my request. I highly recommend Angus to anyone who needs counsel.

A very grateful client

CASE DISMISSED

July 20, 2015

I was wrongly accused of a felony domestic violence assault in Clark County Washington. The truth of the matter was that I was defending myself, but I was still locked in the county jail. I hired Angus Lee and was immediately relieved. He immediately identified how he would fight the case and started to prepare for trial. He interviewed all the witnesses, filed motions, and never backed down from the prosecution. Angus was ready for trial so quickly that the prosecution had to dismiss the case. I would recommend him to anyone who has been accused of a crime and needs an effective trial attorney who knows how to win.

Professional and Great Person

July 11, 2015

Angus is very knowledgeable and knew how to sensitively approach my case while thinking about repercussions that might affect my own future. He guided me through the whole process with ease. Angus is definitely a person that is professional, moral, and overall great to work with. I appreciate his listening skills and ability to understand where I'm coming from. I highly, highly recommend him!

Case Dismissed!

April 23, 2015

The Vancouver Police Department arrested me at work for alleged Domestic Violence. They locked me in the Clark County jail and said I had just given a confession. I spent the night in jail knowing I had done nothing wrong. I knew I needed help so I called Angus Lee for a free consultation. I could tell he knew his stuff and was ready to defend me. Hiring him was a great decision. He conducted his own investigation, interviewed witnesses, and then convinced the prosecution that they should DISMISS the charges against me. When we went to the Clark County District Court my case was called first and was dismissed. I hope I never need a criminal defense lawyer again, but if I do, I will be calling Angus Lee.

A Great Help

April 20, 2015

AMAZING RESULT!

When I was arrested for my second DUI I refused the breath test. The cop told me I would lose my drivers license for two years and do a minimum of 45 days in jail! I thought for sure I would loss my license, my job, and end up in jail. Angus Lee took my case and SAVED MY LICENSE, and KEPT ME OUT OF JAIL. The case was reduced down to Negligent Driving and I paid a small fine. Angus was really great to have working for me. He knew what he was doing and I knew he was working hard hard on my case. That gave me the peace of mind to focus on what really matters in life.

Great Representation

March 24, 2015

Very knowledgeable with the law and he kept in contact with me daily for my case he represented me on. Highly recommend him!

Job Well Done

December 29, 2014

"In my career working for Grant County, not only as Grant County Clerk, and as a Deputy Clerk and Elections Deputy, I have worked with five (elected) Grant county Prosecuting Attorneys. Mr. Lee is by far the best at his job. He is prompt in returning any legal answers we have requested from him. Our office has come to rely on his knowledge and expertise. He is personable and a great listener. He gets the job done."

Always Professional

November 26, 2014

"Angus Lee was my counsel as an elected official. He was always kind and professional. Matters were handled in a timely manner and I was kept informed during the process. He worked hard for our county and truly cared about our communities."

Integrity

November 21, 2014

"Over seven years I've had the opportunity to work closely with D. Angus Lee on several criminal prosecutions and incidents involving the use of deadly force by LE members. Angus displayed excellent reasoning, insight and judgment in the pursuit of these cases. I appreciate the way Angus was willing to stand up to, challenge and in many cases change the institutional monuments which no longer worked as a foundation to our local courts process, but instead acted as a fence. Your willingness and ability to challenge the status quo will be missed. God Speed Angus!"

Responsive

November 17, 2014

"I’ve worked with Angus for many years when he was a prosecutor. I found him to be a pit bull when it came to pursuing justice. Each time we went to a jury decision we got a guilty verdict. He is kind but firm. Aggressive but reasonable. I highly recommend his services."

FREE CASE EVALUATION

  • Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 12.39.29 PM.png

CONTACT

  • Local: (360) 635-6464
  • Toll Free: (855) 749-0756
  • Fax: (888) 509-8268

LOCATION and MAILING

  • 9105A NE HWY 99, Suite 200
  • Vancouver, WA 98665

Click here for directions

Now defending cases across Washington State:

Clark County, Cowlitz County, Columbia County, King County, Klickitat County, Lewis County, Skamania County, Yakima County, Franklin County, Benton County, Walla Walla County, Wahkiakum County, Thurston County, Pierce County, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Kelso, Longview, Camas, Washougal.

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy (C) 2015

  • 9105A NE HWY 99, St 200, VANCOUVER, WA
  • CALL US FOR A FREE CASE EVALUATION 360-635-6464